SEASON FIXTURE : ELTHAM 1 (2021 MARBUILT DIVISION 1 UNDER-19S)

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 08/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Greensborough War Memorial Park 8.12-60 Greensborough 17.9-111 View
2 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park 8.12-60 West Preston-Lakeside 8.4-52 View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Greensborough War Memorial Park 9.11.-65 Greensborough 14.9-93 View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Montmorency Park North Oval Montmorency View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:40 Whatmough Park St Mary’s View
6 18/06/21 (Fri) 07:00 Eltham Central Park 7.8-50 Montmorency 8.9-57 View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 16:50 Eltham Central Park 6.1-37 Heidelberg 15.13-103 View
8 03/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park 10.8-68 West Preston-Lakeside 6.10-46 View
9 10/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Greensborough War Memorial Park 11.12-78 Greensborough 8.4-52 View
10 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Whatmough Park St Mary’s View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 J.E. Moore Park (Main Oval) West Preston-Lakeside View
11 30/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 Eltham Central Park 11.14-80 St Mary’s 4.7-31 View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:40 Greensborough War Memorial Park Greensborough View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park Montmorency View
14 21/08/21 (Sat) 09:40Fri Warringal Park Heidelberg

SEASON FIXTURE : ELTHAM 2 (2021 MARBUILT DIVISION 3 UNDER-19S)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

Normal Season

2 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Ben Frilay Oval (Main Oval) 10.13-73 Hurstbridge 6.12-48 View
3 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Laurimar Reserve (School Oval) 5.4-34 Laurimar 19.20-134 View
4 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park Bundoora View
5 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:40 Whittlesea Showgrounds (Main Oval) Whittlesea View
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:40 Laurimar Reserve (Main Oval) 2.2-14 Laurimar 12.11-83 View
7 26/06/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park 10.12-72 South Morang 13.6-84 View
8 03/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Greensborough War Memorial Park 12.20-92 Hurstbridge 3.3-21 View
9 09/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 Yulong Reserve 3.5-23 Bundoora 16.18-114 View
10 17/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park Laurimar View
11 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Whittlesea Showgrounds (Main Oval) Whittlesea View
12 31/07/21 (Sat) 09:40 Mill Park Lakes Reserve (Main Oval) 5.5-35 South Morang 11.15-81 View
13 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park Hurstbridge View
14 14/08/21 (Sat) 09:40 Eltham Central Park Whittlesea View

Both fixtures are subject to change in regard to days and times.