Greg Allen
Geoffrey Barry
Stuart Biddle
Stephen Bowne
Serg Brovedani
David Brown
Malcolm Brown
Andrew Burns
Dave Campbell
Darren Cardamone
Jason Clencie
Al Collis
Mick Connelly
Warren Crockford
Chris Daw
Warren Deards

Jay Donato
Joe Donato
Ano Doukas
Brian Ellis
Michael Evans
Aaron Farrell
David Foster
Andrew Furlong
Warren Gaff
Kevin Garth
Steve Gorst
David Guerin
Andrew Hall
Rod Haydock
Jim Hunt
Mal Hutchings

Scott Jackson
Les Jessop
Jon Jupp
Neill Keane
Steve Kilby
Robert Mallard
Jim Marchbank
Ryan McAllister
Steve McAllister
Luke McCreery
Michael McLellan
Steve Merkel
Mark Minney
Joe Nanni
Brett Newbound
Graham Norman

Matt O’Brien
Neil O’Sullivan
Platon Paxinos
Brad Peatling
Jo Peatling
Adam Podlewski
Paul Reid
Geoff Richardson
Tony Riddell
David Robinson
Rodney Robinson
Brendan Romeril
John Rudden
Paul Sharwood
Michael Siriani
Tony Smale

Bill Smith
Byron Smith
John Smith
Matt Smith
Mick Smith
Paul Smith
Mark Turnbull
Gary Vallance
Peter Wain
Cameron Waddell
Geoff Waddell
Greg Wilson
Bruce Whitaker

Platinum Panthers – Season 2016 – Cost $250

  • Includes – Members Ticket – provides entrance to all home and away games
  • Home games – A beverage in the social rooms post game
  • Specially branded Apparel – exclusive to Platinum Panther members only (New 2016 style)
  • Exclusive Platinum Panther Keyring Bottle Opener
  • Carpark function with marquee in dedicated area -Food and beverages provided from 1.30pm – 4.30pm at our home game on May 7th 2016
  • Exclusive pre game insight with Senior Coach Mario Bandera, at selected home games
  • Priority to club function ticketing
  • Recognition on website and in clubrooms
Click here to Join Online

For any further information please contact Andrew Burns

Andrew Burns: 0411 513 366 email: