Nick Allin
Andrew Burns
Paul Bowden
Malcolm Brown
Mario Caraffa
Peter Collins
Michael Connelly
Kevin Currie
Chris Daw.
Warren Deards
Michael Evans

Andrew Furlong
Andrew Hall
Mark Horsfield
Mal Hutchings
Joe Nanni
Graham Norman
Steve McAlister
Ben McArthur
Dean Mcarthur
Adam Podlewski
Dennis Quilici

Matt Quilici
David Ramsay
Geoff Richardson
Lachie Richardson
Tom Richardson
David Robinson
Rodney Robinson
Ben Romeril
John Rudden
Michael Sirianni
Bill Smith

Byron Smith
David Smith 1
David Smith 2
John Smith
Matthew Smith
Michael Smith
Richard Stafford
Gary Vallance
Greg Wilson
Bruce Whittaker
Tony Zrna

Platinum Panthers – Season 2019 – Cost $300

  • Includes – Members Ticket – provides entrance to all home and away games
  • Specially branded Apparel – exclusive to Platinum Panther members only

  • 2 Carpark functions with marquee in dedicated area -Food and beverages provided from 1.30pm – 4.30pm at home gameS to be decided

  • Recognition on website and in clubrooms

For any further information please contact John Rudden

JohnRudden: 0438 811 128 email: