Around 170 guests attended a fabulous night at Shoppingtown Hotel Cabaret Room for the 2017 Presentation Night – Congratulations to all trophy winners on the night.

Midfielder Anton Woods collected his first Eltham Senior Best and Fairest with in a close finish by eight votes on the night.

Anton collected 143 Votes, polling in 15 of the 16 matches he played in 2017 missing two through injury to win from Lewis Glasgow who returned after misssing the whole of 2016 with injury
with his second placing with 135 Votes with votes in 14 games from 18 played.

Co-captain Bradyn Taglieri finished third with 99 votes

Mikael Avramov won the Coaches Award for the seniors.

(Pictured left to right  Bradyn Taglieri,  Lewis Glasgow, Anton Woods )

The Reserves Best and Fairest award was a tied result shared by Keiran Keane and Luke Ericson both on 63 Votes

Connor O’Leary finished runner up with 55 Votes, Third placing was Lachie Merkel on 49 Votes .

Luke Kelso received the Coaches Award.

(Pictured left to right Connor O’Leary, Luke Ericson,  Luke Kelso  and Josh Ernest who accepted on behalf of Keiran Keane)

Both Keiran Keane and Lachie Merkel were absent overseas

In the Under 19s we had a runaway win by co-captain Harvey Furlong on 124 votes, polling in 13 of 16 games played

Tim Ellis (70) runnerup for the second year in a row with 70 votes just 1 vote ahead of Bronson Glasgow

Matt La Rosa.was awarded the Coaches award.

(Pictured left to right .Bronson Glasgow, Harvey Furlong, Tim Ellis, Matt La Rosa and co-coach Tom Snell )