What a lovely afternoon celebrating season 2021!
A big Thankyou to all involved in 2021 and we look forward to an even bigger 2022!
First of all the club and supporters woul
d like to Congratulate Steve Kilby on being honoured with Life Membership of the Eltham Football Club. An absolute clubman and a well deserving selection.
Best and Fairest winners for season 2021:
Under 19 (2)
Coaches: Steve Kilby & Byron Smith
1st: Angus Baddeley Thompson
2nd: Daniel James
3rd: Xavier Wood
Coaches award: Jack Keenan
Uunder 19 (1)
Coaches: Paul Smith & Stuart Biddle
1st: Finnbar Maley
2nd: Dylan Shute
3rd: David Evans
Coaches Award: Rhys Proll
Coaches: Lukas Avramov & Chris Daw
1st: Harvey Furlong
2nd: Thomas Burns
3rd: James Minahan
Coaches Award: Liam Rushton-McCoach
Senior Women:
Coaches: Darren Cardamone, Darren Stanton & Rod White
1st: Claudia Williver
2nd: Jacki White
3rd: Sarah Huntington
Coaches Award: Maegan Devine
Most Improved: Jasmine Tilley
Senior Mens:
Coaches: Robert Hyde, Tom Snell, Sam Horner, Brent Macaffer
1st: Brent Macaffer
2nd: Ben Montanaro
3rd: Jackson Weatherald
Coaches Award: Kyle O’Sullivan
Congratulations to all on your individual achievements. Also a big congratulations to our Reserves team who were awarded minor premiers for season 2021!
With season 2021 now done and dusted, we now focus on season 2022 which begins tomorrow night. Big 2022 for the Panthers! ❤️